Party supplies - http://kekkonparty.com

Lot Of 100 Full Color Pirates





Lot Of 100 Full Color Pirates Million Dollar Bills - Bookshelf


288 pages

CRACK99: The Takedown of a $100 Million Chinese Software Pirate

Creator: David Locke Hall | Technology & Engineering - 2015-10-19

The utterly gripping story of the most outrageous case of cyber piracy prosecuted by the U.S. Department of Justice.

Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company

About this book
The utterly gripping story of the most outrageous case of cyber piracy prosecuted by the U.S. Department of Justice. A former U.S. Navy intelligence officer, David Locke Hall was a federal prosecutor when a bizarre-sounding website, CRACK99, came to his attention. It looked like Craigslist on acid, but what it sold was anything but amateurish: thousands of high-tech software products used largely by the military, and for mere pennies on the dollar. Want to purchase satellite tracking software? No problem. Aerospace and aviation simulations? No problem. Communications systems designs? No problem. Software for Marine One, the presidential helicopter? No problem. With delivery times and customer service to rival the world’s most successful e-tailers, anybody, anywhere—including rogue regimes, terrorists, and countries forbidden from doing business with the United States—had access to these goods for any purpose whatsoever. But who was behind CRACK99, and where were they? The Justice Department discouraged potentially costly, risky cases like this, preferring the low-hanging fruit that scored points from politicians and the public. But Hall and his colleagues were determined to find the culprit. They bought CRACK99's products for delivery in the United States, buying more and more to appeal to the budding entrepreneur in the man they identified as Xiang Li. After winning his confidence, they lured him to Saipan—a U.S. commonwealth territory where Hall’s own father had stormed the beaches with the marines during World War II. There they set up an audacious sting that culminated in Xiang Li's capture and imprisonment. The value of the goods offered by CRACK99? A cool $100 million. An eye-opening look at cybercrime and its chilling consequences for national security, CRACK99 reads like a caper that resonates with every amazing detail.



252 pages

The Last Pirate, A Father, His Son, and the Golden Age of Marijuana

Creator: Tony Dokoupil | Biography & Autobiography - 2014

Traces the story of the author's father's rise and fall as a multi-ton marijuana smuggler against a backdrop of Reagan politics and the heated debates that continue today. 35,000 first printing.

Publisher: Doubleday

About this book
In the tradition of Blow and Another Bullshit Night in Suck City, The Last Pirate is a vivid, haunting and often hilarious memoir recounting the life of Big Tony, a family man who joined the biggest pot ring of the Reagan era and exploded his life in the process. Three decades later, his son came back to put together the pieces. As he relates his father's rise from hey-man hippie dealer to multi-ton smuggler extraordinaire, Tony Dokoupil tells the larger history of marijuana and untangles the controversies still stirring furious debate today. He blends superb reportage with searing personal memories, presenting a probing chronicle of pot-smoking, drug-taking America from the perspective of the generation that grew up in the aftermath of the Great Stoned Age. Back then, everyone knew a drug dealer. The Last Pirate is the story of what happened to one of them, to his family, and in a pharmacological sense, to us all.            The Last Pirate is a cultural portrait of marijuana's endless allure set against the Technicolor backdrop of South Florida in the era of Miami Vice. It's a public saga complete with a real pirate's booty: more than a million dollars lost, buried, or stolen--but it's also a deeply personal pursuit, the product of a son's determination to replant the family tree in richer soil.



64 pages

Boys' Life

1989-10

the ADVENTURE 100 12" Multi-Purpose Camping Tool For every need in the wilderness, this tool Is constructed of steel, with ... Send for a FREE full color catalog and idea book, or send for a Starter Kit for only $29.95 plus $1.75 shipping (IL ... Ave., Pamesuine, Ohio 44077 • TREASURE MAPS • Ye True Chart ol Pirate Treasure Authentic Pirates and Their Treasure ... From Blackboard's Grave to Billy Bowlegs Vast Loot— Gold, Silver & Other Booty Valued at over $165 Million Dollars!

About this book
Boys' Life is the official youth magazine for the Boy Scouts of America. Published since 1911, it contains a proven mix of news, nature, sports, history, fiction, science, comics, and Scouting.


Halloween Directory

Stop The Pirates
This is why you should never hire an Attorney: Because when you do, You are considered a WARD of the STATE! When You Hire an Attorney, You Are Considered A Ward of ...

Forbes Welcome
Forbes Welcome page -- Forbes is a global media company, focusing on business, investing, technology, entrepreneurship, leadership, and lifestyle.

http://www.reviewjournal.com/search/
We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.

Business News, Personal Finance and Money News - ABC News
Find the latest business news on Wall Street, jobs and the economy, the housing market, personal finance and money investments and much more on ABC News

Business Technology News and Commentary - InformationWeek
InformationWeek.com connects the business technology community. Award-winning news and analysis for enterprise IT.


ADVANCED PRODUCT FINDER

    Don't see what you're looking for?

Halloween